Home / Regional Offices

Regional Offices

The Catechetical Office encompasses the central office and nine regional offices.  Please select the Regional Office in which you are interested by clicking on the map or on the links below the map:

Archdiocese of New York Map 

Bronx | Dutchess & Ulster | Manhattan | Orange | Putnam & North Westchester | Rockland |Staten Island | Sullivan |Westchester Central & Southern Sullivan Staten Island Manhattan Bronx Rockland Central Southern Westchester Putnam and Northern Westchester Dutchess and Ulster Orange